Travreviews Showcase

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Hometel Chandigarh - Home Away from Home


My recent trip to the beautiful Chandigarh city was magnificent as I stayed in a lovely property by Sarovar called The HotemetelChandigarh - a Boutique hotel in the heart of the city. The best thing is that it is not very far from the railway station and is very accessible for frequent travelers. So choosing this hotel for your next business trip might actually be a great idea.

Estetico The facial Bar – Luxury facial that renews the skin




Few days back I was invited to review a luxury facial by a dead friend who runs Estetico - The facial Bar. Located in Noida, the salon is easily approachable and has a warm friendly vibe. The décor is subtle and yet speaks in volumes about the professionalism and ardent dedication run by Seema Nanda, the owner and her team of diligent therapists.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Namo Gange organizes 3rd Arogya Film Festival on treating Cancer with AYUSH



The society is rapidly falling victim to one of the most fatal diseases ‘Cancer’. In a bid to aware people about the dangerous disease, Namo Gange Trust organised ‘3rd Arogya Film Festival 2019’ on February 4, 2019 at Marwah Studio, Film City, Noida. It is a joint initiative of Namo Gange Trust and International Chamber of Media and Entertainment Industry (ICMEI). The initiative is supported by Ministry of AYUSH and Marwah Studios.

Panchkarmaa - Best Ayurvedic Center in Dwarka, Delhi




Why you should choose Panchkarmaa -

Panchkarmaa in Dwarka by Namo Gange Wellness pvt. Ltd is a holistic paradise for wellness enthusiasts where you one experience the traditional Ayurveda therapies and its benefits followed by the correct medication by an Ayurveda doctor and a well balance diet guided by a nutritionist who also runs the center. Panchkarmaa primarily focuses in offering thereuptic treatments that help in eliminating stress and rejuvenating the body, mind, and soul.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Caffe Tonino @ One Horizon Center Gurugram - A Vibrant & Friendly Cafe


These days there are varieties of restaurants in Gurgaon, but only few are there that have the perfect amalgamation of taste and visual appeal. Few days back I visited a vibrant café called Tonino @ One Horizon Gurgaon. Located on the first level of the luxurious tower, this place has families and corporate groups as regular diners visiting frequently.  

Karali experience with neoVeda @ The Metropolitan Hotel and Spa



The central place of Delhi, CP has a variety of hotels and spas that are unique in their own way, but TheMetropolitan Hotel & Spa stands apart from the rest with respect to ambiance and service. The hotel keeps every corner alive with elements of artistry. Mesmerized by the brilliance and grandeur, I was awe struck by the bright corridors highlighted with warm hues on the walls. 

Monday, January 21, 2019

Sarovar Premiere - Luxury in the heart of Jaipur



Jaipur is my favourite city and I am fortunate to have reviewed stunning properties in the pink city. Last week, I had reviewed a lovely property that lies in the heart of city and yet was secluded from the city noise and chaos. The Sarovar Premiere - a four -star hotel located in the heart of Jaipur. 

BloomRooms @ Janpath - A Vibrant Property in Delhi



The latest entrant in hospitality is a vibrant hotel that gives  unique experience to travellers - The Bloomrooms at Janpath. In the heart of New Delhi’s busiest and most cosmopolitan district, the hotel offers a vibrant and stylish atmosphere in its unique theme of Yellow and White.  Just a few minutes’ walk from Connaught Place and India Gate, the hotel delivers on the brand promise of an outstanding room, at a great price, at the best location.

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Andreas Eatery - Best place for food lovers




The Select City Walk, Saket is loaded with food options galore. You think of a variety in cuisine and a warm ambiance, this place has it all. Besides the food court, there are specialty fine dining restaurants that cater to a large number of foodies. Enter Andreas Eatery that has an amazing array of lip smacking delicacies to please the palette.

4 Benefits of using the Breathe Better Chakras Essential Oil by Neoveda





Essential oils have gained momentum these days and that too for good reason! The healing and supportive properties help in getting restful sleep, soothe away pain, boost energy, diminish negative emotions, relieve stress, and help balance our hormones.  To summarize, the essential oils help in aiding our bodies on a mental, emotional, and physical level.

NeoVeda - Reversing Age with Natural Beauty Products



With the awareness for looking and feeling naturally beautiful setting in, women are more focused in picking products that are paraben free and have amazing results.  Many of us are beginning to take similar care with what we put on our bodies.

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Cyprus food festival experience @ ITC Maurya Delhi



Cyprus – a paradise that offers breathtaking views of the sea and sun is a destination that satiates the soul and enlivens the spirit. We got a chance to dive into its magnificent flavors at ITC Maurya  New Delhi that took us on a fabululus gastronomical odyssey.

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Christmas celebrations with Hilton Garden Inn Baani Square




The nights may be getting longer, but the lights are certainly getting brighter with trees lit up. Along with a plethora of ornate decorations, Christmas lights have already made their way on to homes, shops and hotels celebrating the joy of Christmas this year.  

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Christmas Trail with Le Meridien New Delhi



The Christmas celebration this year was a fabulous experience at the Le Meridien New Delhi. I was invited to be a part of the Christmas trail by the hotel and embark on an odyssey that celebrated the luxe dining experiences at their exquisite restaurants. 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Rosevan Organics - Luxury salon offering organic beauty services




There are numerous salons in the city, but very rare do you come across a salon that has a combination of style and ambiance with a dash of excellent hospitality. The icing on the cake is the line of products that are organic and free from chemicals.

Monday, December 24, 2018

Masterclass at Sweden India Nobel Memorial 2018 by Michelin star Chef Sayan Issakson




The winters seem wonderful when there is delectable food to pair with it. We were invited by the Sweden embassy to be a part of the Master class with the talented Sayan Isaksson. The embassy was well decorated in the Christmas fervor and evoked a warm ambiance to the guests. The sun was beaming and it was a beautiful day to experience the scrumptious delicacies.

Festive season with Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka


It’s the time of the year again when the city is decked with glimmering lights and Christmas trees that are decorated so beautifully. Even though many of us associate the festive season with cold weathers, it’s always a delight to dig into the scrumptious flavors of the plum cake. 

Monday, November 26, 2018

The Khyber Himalayan Resort and Spa - Luxury Resort in Gulmarg



Few weeks ago, I spent my birthday at the Khyber Himalayan Resort and Spa Gulmarg, currently the finest five-star hotel in Kashmir.  I have to admit the property wowed me in a way that only few hotels do. Words cannot describe how tremendously impressed I was by the impeccable design, flawless setting, tastefully decorated rooms and variety of cuisines. The hotel is located around 2 hours away from Srinagar and has a magnificent historic building that echoes warmth and care for guests.

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Fortune Resort Heevan Srinagar - Best Boutique Hotel in Srinagar


The land of snow continues to enthrall me as we move towards our next destination – Fortune Resort HeevanSrinagar , an ITC property. The Hotel is an extraordinary and sensational all-suite boutique hotel located in the beating heart of Srinagar. Defying logic and re-defining luxury in Srinagar, no detail has gone unnoticed in the hotel’s luxury rooms and sumptuous suites.